Einzel Female in United States, Singles in Florida, Daytona Beach Female

Sweetrose5007: looking for soul mate...
Ich suche: Männlich Alter 31 zu 55
Status: 34 Single Gerade Weiblich
Ort:
Interessiert an: Langzeitbeziehung
Ethnizität: Latino/Hispanic
Leben: Lebe alleine
Blickfang: Hintern
Höhe: 5'9 Zoll
Karosserie: Durchschnittlich
Haare Augen: Schwarz, Schwarz
Rauch: Rauch gelegentlich
Getränk: Gelegentlich
Übung 2 mal in der Woche
Politik: Konservativ
Bildung: Associate-Abschluss
Religion: Christian
Einkommen: $15,001 bis $25,000
Besetzung: Sales And Marketing
Nachwuchs: Keiner
Persönlichkeit: No Answer
Land: United States
E-Mail des Freundes: Dein Name:
MEINE GESCHICHTE

Hi Hmmm theres so much Id like to write but since Im sure you have a life Ill keep it short I am a really downtoearth woman who has lots of love to givewell i am Born and Raised in the US I Lost my parents while i was 11yrs old through a Motor accident in Paris France Although I havent had successful relationships in the past I know what I am looking for in a permanent commitment People focus so much on the physical or financial attributes of a person that the fail to think about their lives with that person 102030 years down the road For me it is all about how the person makes me feel inside Looks fade money is spent you never know when either of those things will be exhausted but who you are on the inside never dies Thats what I look for in a mate Hmmmwhat else I am respectful to everyone so I expect the same in return I love dogs I lost my 13 year old German shepherd recently I eventually would like to get another one but its a bit hard to replace such a perfect dog I volunteer my time to teach children on the weekends I love it I wish I could do more of it I love to travel I love meeting people from different countries Although I am only fluent in one language I love learning words in other languages I Well I will end this mini autobiography or else I may need to shop for a publisher

MEIN IDEALER MATE

What i seek for in a RelationshipWhat I am seeking is a man as laid out in Proverbs 31 A man who is strong but not overbearing loyal respectful kind and sweet That carry himself like the king he is in all situations That arouse my intellect as well as physical desires Looking for a that somebody that I can share my entire self with Somebody that is not afraid to be loved as well express loveI seek for a Serious and Long term relationshipSomeone I can spend the rest of my Life with

Sweetrose5007 ist derzeit auf 0 Favoritenlisten